Project Team

Project Manager

The project manager is Bob Bell

Project Team

In addition to the working group and advisory group, the project team includes:

Project Working Group

The project Working Group actively contributes to the project planning and delivery providing expertise and experience to guide the project’s activities. The members of the working group are:

  • Helen Blanchett – Project Manager, JISC Netskills
  • Marc Dobson – Project Team, JISC Netskills
  • Linda Baines – Secretary & Treasurer, AURIL and Head of Corporate Development, Science and Technology Facilities Council
  • Anne Craig – CPD Advisor, AURIL / Institute of Knowledge Transfer
  • Philip Graham – Executive Director, AURIL
  • Val Wooff – Head of Business Partnerships, AURIL / University of Durham
  • Prof Lynn Martin – Professor of Entrepreneurship, AURIL / Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU)
  • Sharon Phillips – AURIL member / Business & Enterprise Manager, AURIL / University of Sussex
  • Prof Oisin Macnamara – Member of Council, AURIL / Director of Research, Regional and European Affairs, Northumbria University
  • Razia Shariff – Head of Knowledge Exchange Team, Third Sector Research Centre (TSRC)
  • Chris Bartlett – Director, Licensing Executives Society (LES)
  • Elain Crewe – Director of Professional and Flexible Learning, Universities Association of Lifelong Learning (UALL) / University of Leicester
  • Lara Isbel – Training & Development Co-ordinator, Edinburgh Beltane Beacon / National Co-ordinating Centre for Public Engagement (NCCPE)
  • Michelle Medhat – Director of Strategic Development, New Engineering Foundation (NEF)

External Advisors:

  • Sue Roberts – Expert in the development of competency frameworks , CIPD
  • Dr Jacqueline Dempster – External evaluation, Belanda Consulting